PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Home of King's Church, London / Dr Edwin Fawcett / Reservation



SpamKampf
06.08.2011, 14:55
Da ich keine Zimmer zu vermieten habe, kommt mir diese Mail etwas komisch vor:



Received: from server.freedommafia.net (mail.freedommafia.net [61.19.248.155])
by mtain-mp05.r1000.mx.aol.com (Internet Inbound) with ESMTP id 9D16E3800008A
for <XXXXXXXXXXXXXX [at] XXXXXXXX.net>; Sat, 6 Aug 2011 04:11:39 -0400 (EDT)
Received: (qmail 9936 invoked by uid 1070); 4 Aug 2011 19:09:57 -0000
Date: 4 Aug 2011 19:09:57 -0000
Message-ID: <20110804190957.9931.qmail [at] server.freedommafia.net>
To: XXXXXXXXXXXXXX [at] XXXXXXXX.net
Subject: A Reservation...
From: Home of kings church <dredwinfawcett3 [at] yahoo.com>
Reply-To: dredwinfawcett3 [at] yahoo.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
x-aol-global-disposition: S
X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 0:2:315257440:93952408
X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 0
X-AOL-REROUTE: YES
x-aol-sid: 3039ac1dc1494e3cf73b6e3d
X-AOL-IP: 61.19.248.155
X-AOL-SPF: domain : server.freedommafia.net SPF : none





Home of King's Church, London
Addres.Catford Hill London SE6 4PS, United Kingdom
Phone: +447024095683
Phone: +447024093758
web: www.kingscentre.org.uk

Good Day,

My name is Dr Edwin Fawcett from Home of King's Church, London.I want to make a
Reservation for a six christian delegates coming for a seminar conference in
your city from 19th of September TILL THE 29 OF September 2011.Please do
tabulate/write down the total cost of the accommodation for the 10 days.We will
need;

3 double rooms (3)for the (6) persons for the 10 days.Also we will be happy if
any special discount is given to us.Get back to me immediately with the total
cost IN EURO CURRENCY so that we discuss on payment arrangement.And payment will
be by Cheque if it ok for you plasea get back to me.

Regards,

Dr Edwin Fawcett



Vielleicht gibt es unter den Lesern einen Hotel- oder Pensionsbesitzer der zur angegebenen Zeit 3 Doppelzimmer frei hat? Es scheint sich hier um seriöse Teilnehmer einer christlichen Konferenz zu handeln. :clown:

Gruß von SpamKampf

SpamKampf
07.08.2011, 12:22
Es scheint sich hier um seriöse Teilnehmer einer christlichen Konferenz zu handeln.


Nachdem ich den folgenden Artikel gelesen habe, muss ich die obige Einschätzung zurücknehmen.

http://www.merkur-online.de/lokales/dachau/edwin-fawcett-prellt-hotelier-1147472.html



Ein unbekannter Betrüger, der sich als Dr. Edwin Fawcett aus London ausgibt, hat einen Hotelier aus der Gemeinde Hebertshausen um mehrere tausend Euro „erleichtert“.




Dieses Phänomen des Überweisungsbetruges wird einer kriminellen Gruppierung, der so genannten „Nigeria-Connection“ (die Täter stammen meist aus Schwarzafrika), zugerechnet.


So christlich und seriös scheint der Dr. Edwin Fawcett aus London doch nicht zu sein. :devil:

Gruß von SpamKampf

SpamKampf
11.02.2012, 13:05
So christlich und seriös scheint der Dr. Edwin Fawcett aus London doch nicht zu sein. :devil:


Der Mr. R.D. Edmonds aus Malaysia dürfte mit seiner Zimmeranfrage genauso wenig seriös sein wie der Dr. Edwin Fawcett. :skull:


Return-Path: <mrrdedmondss [at] yahoo.com.ph>
Received: from UNKNOWN (72-20-125-009.bayarea.net [72.20.125.9])
by mtain-de06.r1000.mx.aol.com (Internet Inbound) with ESMTP id 0E188380000CA
for <**************@********.net>; Fri, 10 Feb 2012 16:18:13 -0500 (EST)
Received: from User (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1])
by UNKNOWN (Postfix) with SMTP id 0038DC3D43;
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 10:23:15 +0000 (UTC)
Reply-To: <mrrdedmonds [at] yahoo.com.ph>
From: "Mr r.d. Edmonds"<mrrdedmondss [at] yahoo.com.ph>
Subject: BOOKING OF GUESTS
Date: Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:23:47 +0100
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
Message-Id: <20120210102316.0038DC3D43 [at] UNKNOWN>
To: undisclosed-recipients:;
x-aol-global-disposition: S
X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 0:2:199186032:93952408
X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 0
X-AOL-REROUTE: YES
x-aol-sid: 3039ac1d40ce4f3589950846
X-AOL-IP: 72.20.125.9
X-AOL-SPF: domain : yahoo.com.ph SPF : none




Sacred Heart Cathedral,
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah,
Malaysia.
website: www.sacredheartcathedral.net
E-mail: mrrdedmonds [at] yahoo.com.ph
Phone +60103407550

Good Day,

I am Mr R.D. Edmonds from Sacred Heart Cathedral Kota Kinabalu,Sabah Malaysia. I
want to ask for availability that will accommodate 6 selected members of our
congregation embarking on a sponsored trip to your locality .They will lodge for
10DAYS scheduled as follows:


CHECK IN DATE: 1ST,MARCH,2012
CHECK OUT DATE:10th,MARCH,2012.
TOTAL NUMBER OF NIGHTS:10
TOTAL NUMBER OF GUESTS:6


Kindly reserve 3 Double Room each room for two people for the 6 guests for the
10 nights according to availability.

GUEST NAMES:

Right Rev Datuk Bishop John Lee
Rev Msgr Primus Jouil
Rev Wilfred Atin
Rev Michael Modoit
Doc Fredrick Noor
Mrs jessica Noor

Confirm the availability and kindly let me know the total cost of the whole stay
(In Euro currency) including breakfast and taxes for the 10 nights.Hope for
possible discounts.Please get back to us immediately you got this request,if
there is availability, payment will be done with Bank cheque,get back to me if
its ok by you.Waiting for your kind and soonest response.

Regards.

Mr R.D.Edmonds



Gruß von SpamKampf

kjz1
11.02.2012, 15:05
Der Mr. R.D. Edmonds aus Malaysia dürfte mit seiner Zimmeranfrage genauso wenig seriös sein wie der Dr. Edwin Fawcett.

Ja, die Mugu-Mails, die ich aus Asien erhalte, stammen fast ausschließlich aus Malaysia. Gibt es da eine Nigeria-Kolonie?

Na ja, wenn ich mir das anschaue:

http://naijamayor.com/tha-suspect-apologizes-to-nigerians-in-malaysia/

http://africanoutlookonline.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=1982:3-nigerians-may-face-death-sentence-in-malaysia-for-drug-offenses

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/30059-our-raw-deal-in-the-hands-of-malaysian-police-by-nigerian-students.html

könnte das schon hinkommen. Das trifft aber dann wahrscheinlich auch auf Spanien, Amsterdam und London zu.