From - Fri Jun 18 15:16:38 2004
X-UIDL: 25d3572113cc531c82ca407d1c74d3e1
X-Mozilla-Status: 0001
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
Return-Path: <gatewuh@bluecom.no>
X-Flags: 1000
Delivered-To: GMX delivery to letsrefinance@o2.pl
Received: (qmail 8036 invoked by uid 65534); 18 Jun 2004 11:25:46 -0000
Received: from adsl-68-79-89-79.dsl.sfldmi.ameritech.net (HELO bluecom.no) (68.79.89.79)
by mx0.gmx.net (mx002) with SMTP; 18 Jun 2004 13:25:46 +0200
From: "Jill" <gatewat@bluecom.no>
To: <letsrefinance@o2.pl>
Subject: There`s no place like howi
Date: Thu, 17 Jun 2004 23:42:33 -0500
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html; charset=us-ascii
Message-ID: <20040618112547.8329gmx1@mx002.gmx.net>
X-GMX-Antivirus: -1 (not scanned, may not use virus scanner)
X-GMX-Antispam: 3 (Internal IP blacklist C)
Re-finance now. Even with bad- or no crèdit!
*Best Re finance Rate for crèdit challenged.
*Best customer Service!
*The lowest Interest in Years
*SAVE 200-300 per month.
Our easy form only takes 1 minutes.
Visit here for more inqueries
-------------
To opt out from current mailing lists, please follow this url.
Links: http://esurancevalue.com/?partid=mistkerl
und http://esurancevalue.com/st.html
Kontakt: letsrefinance@o2.pl
Von diesem Scheiß hab ich in den letzten 3 Stunden über 40 bekommen
Leichte Unterschiede im Text - alle über einen anderen Proxy eingeworfen.
Meine Adresse habe ich durch letsrefinance@o2.pl ersetzt
Nach dem ausfüllen des Formular kommt man bei
http://www.finalsavings.com raus.
Beide Domain sind in China zuhause.
Werde wohl eine Filterregel schreiben, damit der seinen eigenen
Schrott zurückbekommt
Schönes Wochenende
Peter
Hier gibts Futter:
http://www.xspc.de/email.html



Zitieren


Lesezeichen