header:
01: Return-Path: <www [at] web0.fast.net.uk>
02: X-Flags: 1000
03: Delivered-To: GMX delivery to poor [at] spamvictim.tld
04: Received: (qmail invoked by alias); 13 Mar 2006 xx:xx:xx -0000
05: Received: from web0.fast.net.uk (EHLO web0.fast.net.uk) [212.42.162.12]
06: by mx0.gmx.net (mx063) with SMTP; 13 Mar 2006 xx:xx:xx +0100
07: Received: from web0.fast.net.uk (localhost [127.0.0.1])
08: by web0.fast.net.uk (8.13.1/8.13.1) with ESMTP ID: [ID filtered]
09: for <poor [at] spamvictim.tld>; Mon, 13 Mar 2006 xx:xx:xx GMT
10: (envelope-from poor [at] spamvictim.tld)
11: Received: (from www [at] localhost)
12: by web0.fast.net.uk (8.13.1/8.13.1/Submit) ID: [ID filtered]
13: Mon, 13 Mar 2006 xx:xx:xx GMT
14: (envelope-from www)
15: Date: Mon, 13 Mar 2006 xx:xx:xx GMT
16: Message-ID: [ID filtered]
17: To: poor [at] spamvictim.tld
18: Subject: Important Notification
19: From: <security [at] chase.com>
20: MIME-Version: 1.0
21: Content-Type: text/html
22: Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
23: X-GMX-Antivirus: -1 (not scanned, may not use virus scanner)
24: X-GMX-Antispam: 0 (Mail was not recognized as spam)
Chase Personal Banking always look
forward for the high security of our clients. Some customers have been receiving
an email claiming to be from Chase Manhattan advising them to follow a link
to what appear to be a Chase web site, where they are prompted to enter their
personal Online Banking details.JPMorgan Chase & Co. is in no way involved
with this email and the web site does not belong to us.
Wer da noch nicht wach geworden ist, hat es nicht besser verdient, wenn ihm sein Konto abgeräumt wird.
Due to the recent update of the
servers, you are requested to please update your account info at the following
link.
Dann kommt der Link angeblich, so wirds angezeigt, zu
https: // chaseonline.chase.com/ chaseonline/reidentify/sso_reidentify.jsp?LOB=RBGLogon
tatsächlich aber zu: whois:http://alishan.cyc.edu.tw/modules/agendax/images/www.chase.com/
Da gibt es im Moment keine Amtwort!
#> whois edu.tw [Querying whois.twnic.net]
[Unable to connect to remote host]
#> whois 163.27.70.36 [Querying whois.apnic.net]
[Unable to connect to remote host]
Ich bin bei Chase sowieso kein Kunde, daher kann mir die Sicherheit bei Chase egal sein.
Die Meldungen gehen gleich raus! (abuse [at] chase.com und bei GMX als Spam gemeldet)
Lesezeichen