PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Message From Williams A. Dogbe

Sven Udo
23.05.2009, 04:14
Mein zweites ICH ist in Afrika gestobten.

Ein Nick in einem meiner Baits war "Murks Ugum" <--> Murks Mugu.
Und der ist nun verstorben....
Message From Williams A. Dogbe
Mittwoch, 20. Mai, 2009 23:24 Uhr
Von: "WILLIAMS DOGBE" williamsdogbechamber [at] hotmail.com
An: googlemail@***.com

Dear Murks Ugum ,

I know this Letter will come to you as a Surprise, Although I do not intend to Embarrass you. Let me start introducing My self to you . I am Barrister Williams A. Dogbe , a legal Practitioner with a Registered Chambers Name, Musa Mohammed Chambers Advocate & Associates .I am a Personal Attorney Representing Late Engr P.B Ugum , who lost his life in recent Tsunami Disaster while on Vacation with his family in Thailand at the Famous Tourist Resort Island of Phuket.

I have contacted you to assist in repatriating the fund valued at Seventeen Million United States Dollars Only ( US$17, 000,000,00 ) left behind by my Client before it gets Confiscated or declared Unserviceable by the Security and Finance Firm where this Huge Amount of money were deposited. The saID: [ID filtered]

Since I have been unsuccessful in locating my late client Extended relatives since he died , I seek the Consent to present you as the Next of Kin to the Deceased since you have the same Surname with him so that the proceeds of this Account/ Funds can be paID: [ID filtered]