Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : From: "Bank Of The West" <update@bankofthewest.com>

Sven Udo
23.08.2005, 04:23
Wer kennt die Bank? Kommt jetzt - fast - täglich bei mir an! Es ist eine reale USA Bank.
From Bank Of The West Mon Aug 22 xx:xx:xx 2005
X-Apparently-To: xxxxxxxxxxxxx [at] yahoo.com.au via; Mon, 22 Aug 2005 xx:xx:xx -0700
X-Originating-IP: []
Return-Path: <update [at] bankofthewest.com>
Authentication-Results: mta216.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=bankofthewest.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from (EHLO chicago.micfo.com) ( by mta216.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Mon, 22 Aug 2005 xx:xx:xx -0700
Received: from vds-371470.amen-pro.com ([]:3342 helo=User) by chicago.micfo.com with esmtpa (Exim 4.50) ID: [ID filtered]
From: "Bank Of The West" <update [at] bankofthewest.com> Add to Address Book
Subject: Bank Of The West
Date: Mon, 22 Aug 2005 xx:xx:xx +0200
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html; charset="Windows-1251"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - chicago.micfo.com
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - yahoo.com.au
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID: [UID filtered]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - bankofthewest.com
Content-Length: 1070
http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/6469/hdraboutmain1mj.jpg (http://imageshack.us)
Dear Bank Of The West client,
As part of our security measures, we regularly screen activity in Bank Of The West network.
We recently noticed the following issue on your account: A recent review of your transaction history determined that we require some additional information from you in order to provide you with secure service. Case ID: [ID filtered]

You must click the link below and fill in the form on the following page to complete the verification process.

Click here to update your account: http://vds-374806.amen-pro.com/bow/index.php

Please do not reply to this e-mail. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
http://img367.imageshack.us/img367/8655/hdrsmallbizmain7dm.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

23.08.2005, 08:20
Ist schon sehr vertrauenerweckend, eine Bankseite als virtual dedicated server Nr. 374806 mit anderen auf einem Plesk-Server. Da würd ich auch unbedingt meine Daten eingeben.