Dieses Mail erreichte mich 2 Mal (für jede meiner Damains einmal).
Die Domains hab ich mal mit ?????? überschrieben.
Was mich hauptsächlich wundert ist, dass der Absender scheinbar den
Mailserver verwendet, der als MX-Record auf dem DNS zu der jeweiligen
Domain steht.
Return-Path: <owner-nolist-x*webmaster**??????*-DE@TOPSITEZ.US>
Received: from max2.star-gate.de ([]) by mailin03.sul.t-online.de
with smtp id 19vNCd-1HCuR60; Fri, 5 Sep 2003 22:29:07 +0200
Date: Fri, 5 Sep 2003 03:16:42 -0700
From: John Kennedy <owner-nolist-x@topsitez.us>
Subject: Please check ??????.de listing by Thursday, September 11
Reply-To: <listings@topsitez.us>
X-Seen: false

Could you please be so kind as to check your ??????.de listing, if you don`t mind, at:
We can only list you if you click the update button (even if your listing is fine) by Thursday.
Your updated listing will also appear on the first page for Yahoo, MSN, Google, Go, AOL, Netscape, Lycos, AltaVista, and Excite searches by AutoSearch users, in Internet Explorer`s Search window.
John Kennedy
P.S. You can unsubscribe at: http://topsitez.us/cancel.htm?d=??????.de&v=1009&e=w