kenn ich nicht denjenigen - warum teilt er mir Addyänderung mit???

Return-path: <adlcsl@sbcglobal.net>
Envelope-to:
Delivery-date: Mon, 20 Oct 2003 13:58:05 +0200
Received: from [64.90.176.19] (helo=mail.trueswitch.com)
by mxng19.kundenserver.de with esmtp (Exim 3.35 #1)
id 1ABYfa-00023v-00
for ; Mon, 20 Oct 2003 13:57:55 +0200
Received: (qmail 8245 invoked from network); 20 Oct 2003 11:57:46 -0000
Received: from 64.90.176.21.nyinternet.net (HELO service2.colo.trueswitch.com) ([64.90.176.21])
(envelope-sender <adlcsl@sbcglobal.net>)
by 0 (qmail-ldap-1.03) with SMTP
for <>; 20 Oct 2003 11:57:46 -0000
Message-ID: <19424753.1066651066989.JavaMail.vmail@service2.colo.trueswitch.com>
Date: Mon, 20 Oct 2003 07:57:46 -0400 (EDT)
From: adlcsl@sbcglobal.net
To:
Subject: adlcsl1@cs.com has a new email address
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
TrueSwitch [Image "TrueSwitch" ignored] [links to http://www.trueswitch.com?r=sbc_cn]
[Image ignored]
adlcsl1@cs.com
has a new e-mail address
[Image ignored]


Hello,
I have just switched my email address from adlcsl1@cs.com to adlcsl@sbcglobal.net. Please use this new address for all future emails and instant messages.
Experience a faster, more useful Internet from SBC Yahoo!: http://sbc.yahoo.com
To keep in touch with instant messaging, you can download the latest version of Yahoo Messenger for free at: http://messenger.yahoo.com
Thanks,
adlcsl@sbcglobal.net
Note: This message was sent by TrueSwitch at the request of adlcsl@sbcglobal.net

SBC Yahoo! Switching Services provided by TrueSwitch: http://www.trueswitch.com [links to http://www.trueswitch.com?r=sbc_cn]

--
Wehret den Anfängen!